Inner Conflict

by N-616

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




N-616 strikes back with a new single, "Inner Conflict"!
The title track represents a collaboration with Mechanical Apfelsine.
The single also contains remakes of two well known Mechanical Apfelsine
songs, Serial Lover and Rush For Something.


released June 11, 2015

Z - keyboards, programming
VS - keyboards, programming
Sergey Charkin - guitar
Chasm - bass, guitar, backing vocals (track 1)
Sergey Dubrovin - vocals (track 1)
Dmitry Kozlov - vacals (tracks: 2, 3)
Lori Luther - lyrics (track 1)

Tracks 2,3: lyrics & original music by Mechanical apfelsine
All tracks were produced by Z & VS and mixed by Alexander Karelin.




N-616 Saint Petersburg, Russia

N-616 was formed in the year 2000. Initially, the sound was Industrial. The result of work in 2000 lead to the demo "Snow.” During 2001, the demo "Cold" was recorded, which contained more elements of different styles from Darkwave to EBM. This collection of material was finalized and released on Folvork Productions as an album titled "Cold & Snow"... (Read the full bio on facebook.) ... more

contact / help

Contact N-616

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code